Uh oh

Good morning!  I hope you had a nice weekend!  We did.  🙂

We went to watch the horse races at Canterbury Park for the first time.  We’ve seen all the horse racing movies.  Thought we should check out the real thing.  It was a lot of fun!

We also got together with some friends for dinner, drinks, and general hilarity.  I hadn’t laughed so hard in a long time!

We planted our tomatoes, kohlrabi, and the rest of out herbs outside, so no more indoor garden.  We also bought some annual flowers and set them out.  I hope we’re finally past freezing temps at night.

“Uh oh” is because our computer appears to be out of commission. I’m coming to you from my phone this morning.  I will have to get my tech guy (aka my husband) to take a look this evening.  We’ll see.

Countdown to Ragnar Relay:  10 days!!!

Did you have a nice holiday weekend?

2 thoughts on “Uh oh

    • Well, we did top 80 on Monday. Our weather has been so variable, though. Hot for a few days, frost advisory the next. I wonder when we can count on the cold being all done. Hopefully now!

      You stay cool Brittany. Upper 90s?! Whew!

Leave a Reply

